High-End Medicine
at your Service

 PRIVATE MEDICAL CONCIERGE

As your personal representative, the Private Medical Concierge undertakes the organization, coordination and communication around the use of first-rate medicine.

Primecon is your access to first-rate medicine for prevention, ILLness and rehabilitation.

Primecon organizes and coordinates additional services.

ACCESS TO FIRST RATE MEDICINE

Primecon works with the leading medical clinics in Germany and Switzerland. We make sure you get fast and efficient access to first-rate medicine.

Our unique evaluation process ensures you fast access to second opinions from our partner clinics.

 

Preventive Medical Check-up

Arranged in a personal conversation with the Private Medical Concierge.

Top Medical Clinics for your medical problem

Second opinions for a balanced decision making basis, and the best experts for your medical intervention.

REHABILITATION

A large selection of prestigious clinics for personalized expert rehabilitation.

ADDITIONAL SERVICES

The private medical concierge assists you, your family and your entourage as your reliable partner in organizing and coordinating a variety of additional tasks:

Travel ServiceS

  • Visas
  • Flights
  • Private Jets
  • Limousine Service
  • Rental Cars
  • …and much more

Accommodation

  • Hotels →
  • Exclusive Condominiums
  • Villas
  • …and much more

Lifestyle

  • Ticketing
  • Excursions
  • Cultural and Sporting Events
  • Beauty und Wellness
  • …and much more

Guest Management

  • General Administration
  • Domestic Staff
  • Butler
  • Cook
  • School/Private Tutor
  • Summer and Winter Camps
  • Personal Trainer
  • …and much more

About Us

Primecon is an owner-managed service provider in the premium medical sector. We have a long-standing expertise in taking care of private clients with the highest standards. We guarantee fast and exclusive access to first-rate medicine through our selective network of premium clinics.

Dr. iur. HSG Thomas Gehrig

Chief Executive Officer
TG
x
 

Thomas has been advising international private clients for more than 20 years. His core competency is to take on complex, transnational project management tasks.

He is founder and partner of the GLOBOGATE GROUP, initiator and advisor to the isa-network and congress for private client concerns. He has extensive experience in establishing startup companies. He is invested in various businesses through which he administers a large international network.

„Being an experienced consultant in the international private client sector, I know very well the needs and demand for quality of my clients. As initiator of the Primecon idea, I want to close a significant service gap and implement a unique and holistic service approach for the medical concerns of our clientele.“

Dr. iur. Urs Lustenberger

Chairman
UL
x
 

Urs is an experienced lawyer with an exceptional entrepreneurial flair. In his professional life, he built an unrivalled network in Asia and the Middle East. His international and intercultural experiences are second to none.

He is the long-serving president of the Swiss Asian Chamber of Commerce. After the decline of the Soviet Union, he was for five years honorary consul of the then showcase republic of Kirghizia. Today, he is honorary consul of the Philippines.

„Health is the most important asset of our clients. A service provider, who aims at providing comprehensive care, must guarantee his clients access to high-end medicine. Driven by this principle, I see Primecon as the center piece of my many years as advisor of high end private clients.“

Roger Breitenstein

Chief Financial Officer
RB
x
 

Roger has been a trusted advisor of private clients for most of his career. He handles their every wish and acts as their alter ego. He cofounded several start ups in the health sector that focus on first rate services for high end private clients.

„Precisely the health sector with its growing importance for the private clients was devoid of any high quality service provider. This is why we stepped in with Primecon. Primecon fills this void.“

Johannes Meyer

Partner
JM
x
 

For more than 12 years, Johannes has been one of the co-owners of Futurecom in Munich, a consortium of various service and trading companies with focus on client events. Futurecom is one of the largest lenders of event equipment in Europe, and has in the past hosted several international events, like concerts of Tina Turner and Joe Cocker, car races in Bahrain, the Confederations Cup, and the 50th birthday of Lufthansa, just to name a few.

Johannes has unique experiences organizing the complex logistic of medically-related events of royal families in the Arab region.

Cédric Ohlmeyer

Partner
CO
x
 

Cédric has been a private banker for more than 30 years. He built up the private banking teams for various markets in South America and Europe. Since 2000, he built an independent asset manager, serving UHNI and HNI individuals with a focus on Europe and Switzerland.

Cédric serves as member of the board of directors, and/or the advisory board for various foundations and networking organizations that are active in the health sector.

„Health allows no compromises. On the basis of this conviction, I have established a medical network at the highest level. Besides managing a client’s wealth, I became more and more involved in managing his health as well. PRIMECON realizes my idea of holistic medical care as it offers health services at the highest level.“

Anna Christen

Director Medical Concierges
AC
x
 

Anna is a registered physiotherapist. She has years of experience in the management of physiotherapy clinicsin Switzerland and Germany. In 2008, love brought her to Switzerland. She worked for 3 years as therapist in leading five star hotels in Switzerland, and since 2010 manages her own Spa with a therapy clinic. She is managing directress of Kastanienbaum Care, which specializes in the care of private clients at home in private surroundings.

For many years, she personally cared and accompanied clients with regard to their medical questions.

„I want to put my longstanding experience in high-end medicine to service for our discerning clients.“

Nomsa Looser

Africa
NL
x
 

Nomsa Looser started her career at 18 as a Model in Pretoria, South Africa. At age 20 she started her own modeling school. For a couple of years she helped disadvantaged girls and boys to build their confidence. During this time she organized various middle to high end fashion shows.

She then studied and progressed her career into Marketing and Project Management. She worked for an international luxurious cosmetic company selling to high end clients. This took her across Africa where she met and built a solid network of private clients. 8 years ago she started her own luxurious cosmetic range which she successfully distributed across Africa. She then moved to Switzerland in 2015 and has now joined Primecon to provide high end specialized concierge for the deserving client.

„I have provided high end cosmetics and that was great, but when all is said and done health comes before beauty and Primecon private medical concierge does just that. I, together with Primecon will hold your hand, walk with you in the path of recovery and most of all provide you with the prestigious services that you deserve.“

Team Business Management

Dr. iur. HSG Thomas Gehrig

Chief Executive Officer
TG

Dr. iur. Urs Lustenberger

Chairman
UL

Johannes Meyer

Partner
JM

Roger Breitenstein

Chief Financial Officer
RB

Team Private Medical Concierge

Cédric Ohlmeyer

Europe
CO

Anna Christen

Europe
AC

Nomsa Looser

Africa
NL

Contact

Head office

Primecon AG

Stansstaderstr. 90, CH-6370 Stans

Phone

+ 41 41 619 00 86

Zurich Office

Primecon (Zurich Rep.)

Seehofstr. 4, CH-8008 Zurich

Phone

+ 41 44 521 54 48

Munich Office

Primecon (Munich Rep.)

Frauenstr. 24, DE-80469 Munich

Phone

+ 49 89 1890 20 66

High-End Medicine
at your Service

 PRIVATE MEDICAL CONCIERGE

Der Private Medical Concierge übernimmt als Ihr persönlicher Interessensvertreter die Organisation, Koordination und Kommunikation rund um den Einsatz von Spitzenmedizin. 

Er Schafft Zugang zur Spitzenmedizin bei Vorsorge, Krankheit, Rehabilitation.

ER organisiert und koordiniert zusätzliche Service-Leistungen.

Zugang zur Spitzenmedizin

Primecon arbeitet mit den besten Kliniken in Deutschland und der Schweiz. Dadurch sichern wir Ihnen einzigartigen und effizienten Zugang zur Spitzenmedizin.

Mit unserem einzigartigen Evaluationsverfahren sichern wir Ihnen den schnellen Zugang zu Zweitmeinungen bei unseren Partnerkliniken.

 

VORSORGEUNTER-
SUCHUNGEN

Im persönlichen Gespräch mit dem Private Medical Concierge individuell zusammengestellt.

TOP-KLINIKEN FÜR DEN KRANKHEITSFALL

Zweitmeinungen für eine ausgewogene Endscheidungsgrundlage und die besten Experten für den medizinischen Eingriff.

REHABILITATION

Grosse Auswahl an renommierten Kliniken zur optimalen, individuellen und fachspezifischen Rehabilitation.

 ZUSÄTZLICHE SERVICE-LEISTUNGEN

Der Private Medical Concierge steht Ihnen, Ihrer Familie sowie Begleitpersonen als verlässlicher Partner zur Seite bei der Organisation und Koordination einer Vielzahl zusätzlicher Leistungen:

Travel ServiceS

  • Visa
  • Flüge
  • Privat Jets
  • Limousinenservice
  • Mietautos
  • u.v.m.

Unterkunft

Lifestyle

  • Ticketing
  • Ausflüge
  • Kultur- und Sportveranstaltungen
  • Beauty und Wellness
  • u.v.m.

Guest Management

  • Generelle Administration
  • Hausangestellte
  • Butler
  • Koch
  • Schule/Privatlehrer
  • Summer and Winter Camps
  • Personal Trainer
  • u.v.m.

Über Uns

Primecon steht für Private Medical Concierge. Das Management der Primecon verfügt über eine langjährige Erfahrung in der Betreuung von Private Clients mit höchsten Ansprüchen und ermöglicht Ihnen den Zugang zur Spitzenmedizin. Wir setzen uns persönlich ein für höchste Dienstleistungsqualität.

Dr. iur. HSG Thomas Gehrig

Chief Executive Officer
TG
x
 

Thomas Gehrig hat über 20 Jahre Erfahrung bei der Beratung von international tätigen Privatkunden. Seine Kernkompetenz liegt in der Übernahme komplexer, grenzüberschreitender Projektmanagement-Aufgaben.

Er ist Gründer und Partner der GLOBOGATE-Gruppe, Initiator und Beirat des isa-Netzwerkes und -Kongresses rund um Private Client-Themen und verfügt über grosse Erfahrung im Aufbau von Startup-Unternehmen. Er ist selbst an verschiedenen Firmen beteiligt, mit welchen er sein grosses, internationales Netzwerk bewirtschaftet.

„Als erfahrener Berater im internationalen Private Client-Sektor kenne ich bestens die Bedürfnisse und den Qualitätsanspruch meiner Klienten. Als Initiator der Primecon-Idee möchte ich eine wichtige Beratungslücke schliessen und eine einzigartige, ganzheitliche Betreuung rund um die medizinischen Themen einer anspruchsvollen Klientschaft im Markt implementieren und sichern.“

Dr. iur. Urs Lustenberger

Chairman
UL
x
 

Urs Lustenberger ist ein erfahrener Wirtschaftsanwalt mit einem aussergewöhnlichen unternehmerischen Flair. In den Jahrzehnten seiner Beratungstätigkeit hat er ein überragendes Beziehungsnetz im Mittleren und Fernen Osten aufgebaut, das seinesgleichen sucht. Seine internationalen und interkulturellen Erfahrungen sind unübertroffen.

Er ist langjähriger Präsident der Swiss Asian Chamber of Commerce. Nach dem Niedergang der alten Sowjetunion, war er für fünf Jahre Honorarkonsul der damaligen Vorzeigerepublik Kirgisien. Heute ist er Honorarkonsul der Philippinen.

“Die Gesundheit ist das wichtigste Asset unserer Klienten. Ein Dienstleister, der umfassend betreuen will, verschafft und garantiert seinen Klienten den Zugang zur Spitzenmedizin. Von diesem Grundsatz getrieben sehe ich Primecon als das Kernstück meiner langjährigen Beratungstätigkeit. “

Roger Breitenstein

Chief Financial Officer
RB
x
 

Roger Breitenstein betreut seit vielen Jahren Privatklienten bei nationalen und internationalen Aktivitäten. Als Vertrauensperson ist er ihr Sprachrohr und führt ihre Angelegenheiten als Schnittstelle zu den vielen involvierten Spezialisten und Dienstleistungserbringern. Er ist Mitgründer und Beteiligter diverser Unternehmen (Gesundheitsbereich, internationale Projekte), die aus dem Bedürfnis dieses Umfelds entstanden sind – immer mit dem Fokus, dem Privatklienten eine ganzheitliche und qualitative hochstehende Dienstleistung bieten zu können.

«Gerade da, wo es dem Privatklienten am wichtigsten ist – bei Gesundheitsthemen – war kein qualitativ hochstehender, zufriedenstellender Dienstleister vorhanden, der ihm zur umfassenden Entscheidungsgrundlage verhelfen und alles rund um den medizinischen Eingriff organisieren und koordinieren konnte. Bis wir den Primecon Private Medical Concierge aufgebaut haben.»

Johannes Meyer

Partner
JM
x
 

Johannes Meyer ist Gründer der FUTURECOM AG, einer der führenden Dienstleister im Event Bereich, Die Referenzliste liest sich wie ein „Who’s who“ der Eventbranche: Ausstattung der VIP- und Business-Bereiche bei Sportereignissen wie FIFA Fußball WM, Formel 1, Olympischen Spielen, Ausstattung von Galas und TV-Events wie der Deutsche Filmpreis oder die José Carreras Gala, eindrucksvolle Firmenpräsentationen und hochwertige Kulturereignisse wie die Bregenzer Festspiele.

“Durch meine langjährigen Erfahrungen in der Betreuung von internationalen Privatkunden und königlichen Familien, kann ich der Primecon die nötige Unterstützung in Organisation und Logistik rund um ein medizinisches Ereignis weitergeben.”

Cédric Ohlmeyer

Partner
CO
x
 

Cédric Ohlmeyer verfügt über eine mehr als 30 jährige Erfahrung im Private Banking. In diesen Jahren hat er in seiner Funktion bei Grossbanken und namhaften Privatbanken verschiedene Märkte in Süd-Amerika und in Europa aufgebaut. Seit 2000 ist er Inhaber einer eigenen Vermögensverwaltung mit der Betreuung von UHNI und HNI Kunden mit dem Schwerpunkt Europa und der Schweiz.
Er engagiert sich ausserdem als Verwaltungsrat-Mitglied und/oder Beirat in verschiedenen Stiftungen, Netzwerk-Organisationen und Unternehmen; insbesondere auch im Bereich der Medizin.

„Gesundheit duldet keine Kompromisse, dessen war ich mir stets bewusst. Aus dieser Überlegung habe ich über viele Jahre, ergänzend zur Vermögensverwaltung, ein medizinisches Netzwerk auf höchster Ebene aufgebaut. Sein Vermögen verwalten zu lassen sowie über seine gesundheitlichen Probleme zu sprechen erfordert tiefstes Vertrauen. PRIMECON verwirklicht meine Vorstellung einer ganzheitlichen, medizinischen Versorgung, da sie Dienstleistungen auf höchstem Niveau rund um die Gesundheit anbietet.“

Anna Christen

Director Medical Concierges
AC
x
 

Anna Christen ist ausgebildete Diplom-Physiotherapeutin. Sie hat eine mehrjährige Erfahrung in der Führung von Physiotherapie-Praxen, unter anderem auch in bekannten Kliniken, in Deutschland. 2008 hat sie die Liebe in die Schweiz gebracht. Sie hat 3 Jahre als Therapeutin in führenden 5* Hotels in der Schweiz gearbeitet und führt seit 2010 ein eigenes Spa mit Therapie Praxis und ist Geschäftsführerin der Kastanienbaum Care, welche sich auf die Betreuung und Pflege von Private Clients zu Hause in der privaten Umgebung spezialisiert hat.

Sie hat in den vielen Jahren ihrer beruflichen Tätigkeit diverse Private Clients persönlich betreut und begleitet rund um ihre medizinischen Fragen.

„Mit meinen langjährigen Erfahrungen in Verbindung mit Spitzen-Medizin möchte ich unseren anspruchsvollen Kunden zu Dienste stehen.“

Sascha Matthesius

Europe, Eastern Europe, Middle East
SM
x
 

Sascha Matthesius besitzt über 13 Jahre Erfahrung im privaten Hospitality Service. Diskrete und aufmerksame Betreuung seiner weltweit lebenden Kunden sind kein blosses Motto sondern seine Lebenseinstellung.
Als Executive Assistant des Verwaltungsratspräsidenten der Reutax AG in Los Angeles und privat Concierge zahlreicher Schweizer Familien ist er mit speziellen Wünschen verschiedener Religionen und Kulturen bestens vertraut.

Ungewöhnliche Lösungsansätze für komplexe Aufgabenstellungen, gepaart mit einer strukturierten Arbeitsweise runden sein Profil ab. Am wohlsten fühlt er sich nicht hinter einem Schreibtisch, sondern direkt im Geschehen.

„Empathie für die Bedürfnisse meiner Kunden sind das wichtigste in meiner Tätigkeit. Mein Fokus liegt nicht nur auf dem einzelnen Patienten, sondern auch auf der bestmöglichen Betreuung der Familie und engster Freunde. Auf einem schweren Weg die Lasten des Alltags zu erleichtern ist mein Antrieb und meine tägliche Motivation.“

Nomsa Looser

Africa
NL
x
 

Nomsa Looser’s Karriere begann mit 18 Jahren als Model in Pretoria, Südafrika. Mit 20 eröffnete sie ihre eigene Model-Schule und half einige Jahre benachteiligten Mädchen und Jungen wieder Selbstvertrauen zu finden. Während dieser Zeit organisierte sie zahlreiche Luxus Fashion Shows.

Nach einem Studium baute sie ihre Karriere in den Bereich Marketing und Project Management aus. Sie arbeitete für eine international tätige Luxuskosmetik-Firma und beriet high-end Klienten. Diese Arbeit führte sie durch ganz Afrika, wodurch sie ein grosses Netzwerk von Privatklienten aufbauen konnte. Vor 8 Jahren eröffnete Nomsa Looser ihr eigenes Luxuskosmetik-Sortiment und vertrieb es erfolgreich in ganz Afrika. 2015 zog es sie in die Schweiz, wo sie sich Primecon anschloss, um ihren Klienten die gefragten high-end Concierge-Dienstleistungen anbieten zu können.

„Ich habe high-end Kosmetika vertrieben und das war grossartig. Aber wen alles gesagt und getan ist, kommt schlussendlich die Gesundheit vor der Schönheit. Und genau dies sichert der Primecon Private Medical Concierge. Ich, zusammen mit Primecon, nehmen Sie bei der Hand und führe Sie durch den Behandlungs- und Genesungsprozess, während Sie von mir individuell auf Sie zugeschnittene Concierge-Dienstleistungen erhalten.“

Francesco Vanacore

Asia
FV
x
 

Team Business Management

Dr. iur. HSG Thomas Gehrig

Chief Executive Officer
TG

Dr. iur. Urs Lustenberger

Chairman
UL

Johannes Meyer

Partner
JM

Roger Breitenstein

Chief Financial Officer
RB

Team Private Medical Concierge

Cédric Ohlmeyer

Europa
CO

Anna Christen

Europa
AC

Sascha Matthesius

Europa, Osteuropa, Nahost
SM

Francesco Vanacore

Asien
FV

Nomsa Looser

Afrika
NL

Kontakt

Head office

Primecon AG

Stansstaderstr. 90, CH-6370 Stans

Telefon

+ 41 41 619 00 86

Zurich Office

Primecon (Zürich Rep.)

Seehofstr. 4, CH-8008 Zurich

Telefon

+ 41 44 521 54 48

Munich Office

Primecon (Rep. München)

Frauenstr. 24, DE-80469 Munich

Telefon

+ 49 89 1890 20 66